Email the school board members today about an 8.7% cost of living adjustment

Osceola teachers, we need your help! Achieving an 8.7% cost of living adjustment is a big undertaking. We need you, your friends, and your family members to make your voices heard in an email campaign. First, if you haven’t signed our petition, take a moment and add your name. Next, reach out to school board members to encourage them to accept the proposal. Help Osceola County teachers get the wages they deserve.

SDOC Chief Negotiator

John Boyd
Director of Government and Labor Relations/Chief Negotiator
John.Boyd@osceolaschools.net
407-870-1450

School Board Members

Dr. Debra Pace
Superintendent
debra.pace@osceolaschools.net
407-870-4008

Teresa “Terry” Castillo, Chair
School Board Member – District 1
Terry.Castillo@osceolaschools.net
407-577-5022

Julius Melendez, Vice Chair
School Board Member – District 2
Julius.Melendez@osceolaschools.net
321-442-2862

Jon Arguello
School Board Member – District 3
Jon.Arguello@osceolaschools.net
407-433-9082

Heather Kahoun
School Board Member – District 4
heather.kahoun@osceolaschools.net
689-241-7822

Erika Booth
School Board Member – District 5
erika.booth@osceolaschools.net
407-870-4009

Email Template

Osceola County Educator Association is providing the following email template for your convenience. We encourage you to use this template and edit it to fit your message.